Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Ceres Seventh-day Adventist Church 1633 N. Central Avenue, Ceres, CA 95307

Menu

Ceres

March 2021

Tue 02 Mar 2021

Wed 03 Mar 2021

Sat 06 Mar 2021

Mon 08 Mar 2021

Tue 09 Mar 2021

Wed 10 Mar 2021

Sat 13 Mar 2021

Sun 14 Mar 2021

Tue 16 Mar 2021

Wed 17 Mar 2021

Sat 20 Mar 2021

Tue 23 Mar 2021

Wed 24 Mar 2021

Fri 26 Mar 2021

Sat 27 Mar 2021

Sun 28 Mar 2021

Tue 30 Mar 2021