Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Ceres Seventh-day Adventist Church 1633 N. Central Avenue, Ceres, CA 95307

Menu

Ceres

May 2021

Sat 01 May 2021

Sun 02 May 2021

Tue 04 May 2021

  • Ceres SDA Church Food Bank Open

    9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

  • Prayer Meeting via Zoom

    6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

    You are invited to Prayer Meeting via Zoom meeting. Ceres Adventist is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84403711860?pwd=SGF3S3VjcmVtMkdzTDRqV3JRTjFLZz09 Meeting ID: 844 0371 1860 Passcode: prayer …

Wed 05 May 2021

Thu 06 May 2021

Sat 08 May 2021

Mon 10 May 2021

Tue 11 May 2021

  • Ceres SDA Church Food Bank Open

    9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

  • Prayer Meeting via Zoom

    6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

    You are invited to Prayer Meeting via Zoom meeting. Ceres Adventist is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84403711860?pwd=SGF3S3VjcmVtMkdzTDRqV3JRTjFLZz09 Meeting ID: 844 0371 1860 Passcode: prayer …

Wed 12 May 2021

Sat 15 May 2021

Sun 16 May 2021

Tue 18 May 2021

  • Ceres SDA Church Food Bank Open

    9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

  • Prayer Meeting via Zoom

    6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

    You are invited to Prayer Meeting via Zoom meeting. Ceres Adventist is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84403711860?pwd=SGF3S3VjcmVtMkdzTDRqV3JRTjFLZz09 Meeting ID: 844 0371 1860 Passcode: prayer …

Wed 19 May 2021

Sat 22 May 2021

Tue 25 May 2021

Wed 26 May 2021

Sat 29 May 2021