Seventh-day Adventist® Church

Ceres Seventh-day Adventist Church 1633 N. Central Avenue, Ceres, CA 95307

Menu

Ceres

June 2021

Tue 01 Jun 2021

  • Ceres SDA Church Food Bank Open

    9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

  • Prayer Meeting via Zoom

    6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

    You are invited to Prayer Meeting via Zoom meeting. Ceres Adventist is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84403711860?pwd=SGF3S3VjcmVtMkdzTDRqV3JRTjFLZz09 Meeting ID: 844 0371 1860 Passcode: prayer …

Wed 02 Jun 2021

Thu 03 Jun 2021

Fri 04 Jun 2021

Sat 05 Jun 2021

Sun 06 Jun 2021

Tue 08 Jun 2021

  • Ceres SDA Church Food Bank Open

    9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

  • Prayer Meeting via Zoom

    6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

    You are invited to Prayer Meeting via Zoom meeting. Ceres Adventist is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84403711860?pwd=SGF3S3VjcmVtMkdzTDRqV3JRTjFLZz09 Meeting ID: 844 0371 1860 Passcode: prayer …

Wed 09 Jun 2021

Sat 12 Jun 2021

Sun 13 Jun 2021

Mon 14 Jun 2021

Tue 15 Jun 2021

  • Ceres SDA Church Food Bank Open

    9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

  • Prayer Meeting via Zoom

    6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

    You are invited to Prayer Meeting via Zoom meeting. Ceres Adventist is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84403711860?pwd=SGF3S3VjcmVtMkdzTDRqV3JRTjFLZz09 Meeting ID: 844 0371 1860 Passcode: prayer …

Wed 16 Jun 2021

Fri 18 Jun 2021

Sat 19 Jun 2021

Tue 22 Jun 2021

  • Ceres SDA Church Food Bank Open

    9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

  • Prayer Meeting via Zoom

    6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

    You are invited to Prayer Meeting via Zoom meeting. Ceres Adventist is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84403711860?pwd=SGF3S3VjcmVtMkdzTDRqV3JRTjFLZz09 Meeting ID: 844 0371 1860 Passcode: prayer …

Wed 23 Jun 2021

Sat 26 Jun 2021

Tue 29 Jun 2021

  • Ceres SDA Church Food Bank Open

    9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

  • Prayer Meeting via Zoom

    6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

    You are invited to Prayer Meeting via Zoom meeting. Ceres Adventist is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84403711860?pwd=SGF3S3VjcmVtMkdzTDRqV3JRTjFLZz09 Meeting ID: 844 0371 1860 Passcode: prayer …