Seventh-day Adventist® Church

Ceres Seventh-day Adventist Church 1633 N. Central Avenue, Ceres, CA 95307

Menu

Ceres

June 2022

Tue 31 May 2022

  • Prayer Meeting via Zoom

    6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

    You are invited to Prayer Meeting via Zoom meeting. Ceres Adventist is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84403711860?pwd=SGF3S3VjcmVtMkdzTDRqV3JRTjFLZz09 Meeting ID: 844 0371 1860 Passcode: prayer …

Wed 01 Jun 2022

Sat 04 Jun 2022

Sun 05 Jun 2022

Mon 06 Jun 2022

Tue 07 Jun 2022

  • Ceres Food Bank Open

    9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

  • Prayer Meeting via Zoom

    6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

    You are invited to Prayer Meeting via Zoom meeting. Ceres Adventist is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84403711860?pwd=SGF3S3VjcmVtMkdzTDRqV3JRTjFLZz09 Meeting ID: 844 0371 1860 Passcode: prayer …

Wed 08 Jun 2022

Sat 11 Jun 2022

Sun 12 Jun 2022

Mon 13 Jun 2022

Tue 14 Jun 2022

  • Ceres Food Bank Open

    9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

  • Prayer Meeting via Zoom

    6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

    You are invited to Prayer Meeting via Zoom meeting. Ceres Adventist is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84403711860?pwd=SGF3S3VjcmVtMkdzTDRqV3JRTjFLZz09 Meeting ID: 844 0371 1860 Passcode: prayer …

Wed 15 Jun 2022

Sat 18 Jun 2022

Sun 19 Jun 2022

Mon 20 Jun 2022

Tue 21 Jun 2022

  • Ceres Food Bank Open

    9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

  • Prayer Meeting via Zoom

    6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

    You are invited to Prayer Meeting via Zoom meeting. Ceres Adventist is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84403711860?pwd=SGF3S3VjcmVtMkdzTDRqV3JRTjFLZz09 Meeting ID: 844 0371 1860 Passcode: prayer …

Wed 22 Jun 2022

Sat 25 Jun 2022

Sun 26 Jun 2022

Mon 27 Jun 2022

Tue 28 Jun 2022

  • Ceres Food Bank Open

    9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

  • Prayer Meeting via Zoom

    6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

    You are invited to Prayer Meeting via Zoom meeting. Ceres Adventist is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84403711860?pwd=SGF3S3VjcmVtMkdzTDRqV3JRTjFLZz09 Meeting ID: 844 0371 1860 Passcode: prayer …

Wed 29 Jun 2022