Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Ceres Seventh-day Adventist Church 1633 N. Central Avenue, Ceres, CA 95307

Menu

Ceres

August 2020

Sat 01 Aug 2020

Tue 04 Aug 2020

Sat 08 Aug 2020

Tue 11 Aug 2020

Sat 15 Aug 2020

Mon 17 Aug 2020

Tue 18 Aug 2020

Sat 22 Aug 2020

Tue 25 Aug 2020

Wed 26 Aug 2020

Sat 29 Aug 2020